Absence of Malice.  Dir. Sydney Pollack.  Perf. Paul Newman and Sally Field.  1980.

All the President's Men.  Dir. Alan J. Pakula.  Perf. Robert Redford, Dustin Hoffman, and Jason Robards.  1976.

Frost/Nixon.  Dir. Ronald Howard.  Perf. Frank Langella and Michael Sheen.  2008.

The Killing Fields.  Dir. Roland Joffe.  Perf. Sam Waterson and Dr. Haing S. Ngor.  1984.

Shattered Glass.  Dir. Billy Ray.  Perf. Hayden Christensen and Peter Sarsgaard.  2004.